In this Section:

Properties quick select

View a full list of the Optima Management properties


Contact Us

Contact Us

One Cleveland Center

Optima Management Group, LLC

1375 East 9th Street, Suite 190
Cleveland, OH 44114

Phone 216.781.8980
Fax 216.781.2823

For Leasing Contact:

Alex Jelepis
Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
ajelepis@ngkf.com or 216.453.3044



55 Public Square

Optima Management Group, LLC

55 Public Square, Suite 111
Cleveland, OH 44113

Phone 216.621.5005
Fax 216.621.4038

For Leasing Contact:

David Hollister
Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
dhollister@ngkf.com or 216.453.3089



AECOM Building

Optima Management Group, LLC
1300 East 9th Street, Suite 130
Cleveland, OH 44114

Phone 216.771.2733
Fax 216.771.1303

For Leasing Contact:

Jeff Cristal
Newmark Grubb Knight Frank
jcristal@ngkf.com or 216.453.3050



PNC Plaza 

Optima Management Group, LLC

500 W. Jefferson Street
Louisville, Kentucky 40202

Phone 502.585.5684
Fax 502.589.4149

For Leasing Contact:

Jeffrey Dreher, SIOR 
Commercial Brokerage Advisor
Commercial Kentucky, Inc.
502.589.5150 ext. 240 
jdreher@commercialkentucky.com  

Richard Ashton, CCIM 
Commercial Brokerage Advisor
Commercial Kentucky, Inc.
502.589.5150 ext. 252 
rashton@commercialkentucky.com



Optima Business Park

Optima Management Group, LLC

Optima Business Park
8777-8787 N. Stemmons Freeway
Dallas, Texas 75247

Phone 502.585.5684
Fax 502.589.4149

For Leasing Contact:

Kelly Panfil
Optima Management Group
216.621.1451 or k.panfil@optimamng.com